Seattle please stand up!

Light House

Light House

I love the idea of me being good at photography. Even looked into getting a real fancy camera but for now.. my phone will have to do. I’ve been looking for new places to capture Seattle and it’s beauty and I found one of it’s many views at Discovery Park

I went on a stroll with a good friend and she was looking for sea glass and I just wanna stroll and see the light house. This park is magnificent. We went around 6 which was too late to explore the park but I definitely want to go back when I have more time and see what this park is all about!

Leave a Reply

